Tuesday, June 24, 2008

So Kobe, Tell Me...

Just came across this video of Shaq trying to rip on Kobe in a freestyle rap at a New York nightclub a couple of days ago. I thought the rap was pretty sick (for Shaq, that is) until he started bagging on Kobe. Write up some comments and let me know whether you think Shaq actually meant what he said and if it was necessary. Here is the video:



Write some comments!

No comments: